Board & Committee Members, Administration


Executive Committee

Nathan March, DO – Chairman   231.935.8930
Brad Evans, MD – Vice-Chairman   231.935.0340
Carl Anders, MD – Treasurer/Secretary   231.935.9090



Paul Blanchard, MD 231.487.2460
Marci Bultemeier, DO   231.935.0850
J. Ben Hengy, DO   231.398.9536
Robert Kuhn, DO   231.935.0614
Lara Madigan, DO   231.929.7933
Peter Sneed, MD   231.947.6246
J.P. Milliken, MD   231.935.0528
Joel Anhalt, DO  231.889.7030


Medical Directors

Gail Gwizdala, MD – Traverse City
Joel Anhalt, DO – Manistee
Melanie Manary, MD – Petoskey/Northern Area



Executive Director – Marie J. Hooper
Director of Quality – Kris Elliott, MS, CPHIMS
Director of Finance – Philip C. Lieffers MBA
Director of IT – Ed Worthington
Pharmacist – Kathleen Brown
Pharmacist – Stuart Rockafellow
PCMH Specialist – Sharon Lassila
Clinical Assistant – Megan Taylor
IT Analyst – Kelly Bator
IT Analyst – Kelly Saxton, BHSA
Project Manager – Lisa Nicolaou
Administrative Assistant – Bryanna Pataky
Administrative Assistant – Laura Salvatore


Practice Administrators Advisory Committee (PAAC) Coordinators

Robert Farrell

Brenda Mezeske
Chaun Smith


2018 Board of Directors & PAAC Meeting Schedule

View the 2018-NPO Calendar for Board and PAAC Meeting dates.

NPO Board Meetings are held at 6:00pm at the NPO Office (125 S. Park St. STE 300, Traverse City).


Lost your password? Reset it..